Zeta Eta 1855 Club

As Zeta Eta and Texas A&M - Commerce continue to expand, it has become more evident that our House Corporation and Chapter as a whole will face new challenges in maintaining our current property and financing for future opportunities.  Day to day operational costs and increasing maintenance expenses limit our current ability to allocate sufficient funds towards a long-term savings initiative.

With the tremendous growth  Texas A&M University - Commerce is experiencing (13,000 enrolled), we need your help more than ever to make the presence of Sigma Chi on campus unmistakeable.


Donate and become a part of the Zeta Eta 1855 Club.  Consider a contribution of $18.55 a month.  A simple, yet potentially substantial continuous-giving program to support regular contributions to a long-term savings initiative.  Join today and help breathe life into the legacy of friendship, justice, and learning!

Ongoing contributions on a regular basis are both easier to commit to and will benefit Zeta Eta on a continuing basis. A PayPal account is required to sign up online for the 1855 Club.  A bank draft option is available upon request.

We are proud to introduce two new levels of giving within the 1855 Club, the Blue and Gold levels.  The Blue Level ($40 monthly) and Gold Level ($60 monthly) are a result of request from our donors.




  Keep the fire burning bright within you.

In Hoc and Thank You for your support.

Barry Whitfill
Bill Abernathy
Brad Edwards
Chance Cole
Chip Vance
David Clemens
Dean Bonney
Dean Butler
Dennis Stanley
Don Artice
Doug Burkham
Doug Kretzinger
Dwain Smith
Eddie Haggard
Edward Stanley
EP Pewitt
Frank Barnett
George Lacy
Greg Gotses
Herb Cross
J P Mulligan
James Williams
Jay Patak
Jeff Corley
Jeff Hayes
Jerry Jarrell
Jerry Rhodes
Jim Fraley
Joel Conroy
John Chopel
John McKenna
John Walker
Keith Cargile
Kenny Bishop
Kent Holbert
Kent Holbert
Lanny Burnett
Larry McGill
Larry Schultz
Michael Smythe
Mike Anderson
Mike Cavender
Mike Love
Paul Trull
Reggie Reynolds
Rex Deford
Ricky Beeler
Rod Smalling
Rodney Newsom
Russ Garmon
Rusty Brewer
Scoot Chaney
Shane LaFavers
Steve Diamond
Steve East
Terry Caldwell
Thomas Hendricks
Tony Leslie