top of page
Sig Logo.jpg
Zeta Eta 1855 Club

As Zeta Eta and Texas A&M - Commerce continue to expand, it has become more evident that our House Corporation and Chapter as a whole will face new challenges in maintaining our current property and financing for future opportunities.  Day to day operational costs and increasing maintenance expenses limit our current ability to allocate sufficient funds towards a long-term savings initiative.

With the tremendous growth  Texas A&M University - Commerce is experiencing (13,000 enrolled), we need your help more than ever to make the presence of Sigma Chi on campus unmistakeable.


Donate and become a part of the Zeta Eta 1855 Club.  Consider a contribution of $18.55 a month.  A simple, yet potentially substantial continuous-giving program to support regular contributions to a long-term savings initiative.  Join today and help breathe life into the legacy of friendship, justice, and learning!

Ongoing contributions on a regular basis are both easier to commit to and will benefit Zeta Eta on a continuing basis. A PayPal account is required to sign up online for the 1855 Club.  A bank draft option is available upon request.

We are proud to introduce two new levels of giving within the 1855 Club, the Blue and Gold levels.  The Blue Level ($40 monthly) and Gold Level ($60 monthly) are a result of request from our donors.




In Hoc and Thank You for your support.

Barry Whitfill            Bill Abernathy

Brad Edwards         Chance Cole
Chip Vance         David Clemens
Dean Bonney             Dean Butler
Dennis Stanley             Don Artice
Doug Burkham   Doug Kretzinger

Dwain Smith        Eddie Haggard
Edward Stanley              EP Pewitt
Frank Barnett           George Lacy
Greg Gotses               Herb Cross
J P Mulligan          James Williams
Jay Patak                      Jeff Corley
Jeff Hayes                    Jerry Jarrell
Jerry Rhodes                  Jim Fraley
Joel Conroy               John Chopel
John McKenna           John Walker
Keith Cargile            Kenny Bishop
Kent Holbert            Lanny Burnett
Larry McGill                Larry Schultz
Michael Smythe    Mike Anderson
Mike Cavender               Mike Love
Paul Trull              Reggie Reynolds

Rex Deford                   Ricky Beeler
Rod Smalling      Rodney Newsom
Russ Garmon             Rusty Brewer
Scoot Chaney      Shane LaFavers
Steve Diamond              Steve East

Terry Caldwell   Thomas Hendricks
Tony Leslie



  Keep the fire burning bright within you.

bottom of page